Back to top
News and Announcements

2022 Teachers of the Year

The Winslow Township School District recognized our Teachers of the Year at its Regular Board of Education Meeting on May 25, 2022. Congratulations and thank you for your hard work and your dedication to our students and parents.

Congratulations to the following teachers!

2022-2023 Teachers of the Year

School No. 1 – Ms. Karen Kranyak

School No. 2 – Ms. Gabrielle Miller

School No. 3 -  Ms. Jacqueline Cereseni

School No. 4 -  Ms. Jacqueline Dean

School No. 5 – Ms. Jennifer Edel

School No. 6 – Ms. Ashley Jankaitis

Middle School – Mr. Michael Weppler (District Teacher of the Year)

High School – Ms. LySandra Bracy


Please select link for Video Presentation of the 2022 ​​​​​​​Teachers of the Year​​​​​​​!