counter
Board Meeting Dates

ATTENTION: The following schedule may be subject to change.


Regular Meeting Time Location
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 7:00 p.m. WTMS
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 7:00 p.m.  WTMS
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 7:00 p.m. WTMS
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 7:00 p.m.  WTMS
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 7:00 p.m.  WTMS
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 7:00 p.m. WTMS
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 7:00 p.m. WTMS
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 7:00 p.m. WTMS
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 7:00 p.m. WTMS
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 7:00 p.m. WTMS
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 7:00 p.m. WTMS
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 7:00 p.m.  WTMS
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 7:00 p.m.  WTMS
 Wednesday, August 26, 2020 7:00 p.m. WTMS



                                                                                                              


Locations for Posting of Board of Education Meetings

  • Schools No. 1, No. 2, No. 3, No. 4, No. 5, No. 6
  • Middle School, High School
  • Administrative Office
  • Winslow Township Municipal Building
  • South County Regional Branch Library
  • Winslow Township Post Offices (Sicklerville, Cedar Brook, Waterford Works,Winslow) 
  • Bud Duble Center, Edgewood Acres, Elm Town
  • Winslow Township School District Website